Please Note: Some of these dates may change in line with Dept. of Ed / HSE guidelines. We will notify parents/ guardians of any changes should guidelines be issued to the school.

New School Year: School re-opens Tuesday 31st August 2021

Hallowe’en Break: School closing Friday 22nd October 2021 and re-opening Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas Break: School closing Wednesday 22nd December 2021 at 12 noon and re-opening Thursday 6th January 2022

February Midterm: School closing on Friday 18th February and re-opening Monday 28th February 2022                      

St. Patrick’s Day: School closed on Thursday 17th and Friday 18th March 2022

Easter Break: School closing on Friday 8th April at 12 noon and re-opening Monday 25th April 2022

May Bank Holiday: School closed Monday 2nd May 2022

June Break: School closing on Friday 3rd and Monday 6th June 2022

Summer Holidays: School closing on Thursday 30th June 2022 at 12 noon